Website Re-Designed

It’s been a long time coming and my website needed a re-design. With some help from my dear husband, I was finally able to update it. Please take a look at it at http://www.amritadutia.com

website-redesign

I’m looking to grow my art business and with the help of you all, I hope to achieve this. Please follow me on Facebook and Instagram. And I would be grateful if you could share my website and social media links with your families and friends.

With gratitude,

Amrita

Leave a Reply

