Black and White: my new business card

As part of getting ready for my show, I had my husband use his graphic design skills and create a business card for me. We sent them off to Vista Print to get them printed and they arrived a few days ago. I am quite pleased with the black and white design.

Business card 3

I’m hoping they will be a hit at my show this Friday and that people will be drawn to the design element and will pick them up. It’s time to get my art out there. This year I’m really trying to give Art a good go of it.

business card1

Thanks for your support!

Amrita

Leave a Reply

